ALBUM: Dj Maphorisa Blaqboy Music – Gqom Wave Vol. 2

Blaqboy Music Presents the Volume 2 of their album “Gqom Wave” which the Vol 1 drops back in 2017. The album is lead by DJ Maphorisa, DJ Reybel, Vista and Catzico.


1. DJ Raybel & King Lee – iFlakka Iyeza (feat. Material Culture) DOWNLOAD

2. Dlala Lazz & DJ Maphorisa – Ohh Nkosi Yami (feat. Dimpie Dimpopo x Moonchild Sanelly) DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Maphorisa & DJ Ngamla No Tarenzo – Asambeni (feat. Busiswa) DOWNLOAD

4. Vista & Dj Catzico – Askhuzeki (feat. Zingah x Zulu Mkhathini) DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Maphorisa & Sbucardo – Hai Duu (feat. Beast x Busiswa) DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Raybel & Killer Kau- Aba Gwi DOWNLOAD

7. Vista & Dj Catzico – Camera Man DOWNLOAD

8. Vista & Dj Catzico – Ay Wena (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist x LaSoulMates) DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Maphorisa & Bryann – uBusted (feat. DJ Bongz) DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Maphorisa & DJ Raybel – iQhude (feat. K.O.) DOWNLOAD

11. DJ Maphorisa & DJ Raybel – iWalk Ye Phara (feat. Moonchild Sanelly x K.O. x Zulu Mkhathini) DOWNLOAD

12. Dlala Lazz – Impempe DOWNLOAD

13. DJ Raybel & King Lee – Issa Savage DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.