ALBUM: Eminem – The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition)

In honor of the 20th anniversary of The Slim Shady LP, Eminem has released an Expanded Edition of his seminal album.

The newly-released version, which is available on streaming services for the first time, consists of the original 20 songs, plus 10 additional tracks including rarities, a capellas, freestyles, and instrumentals.

Originally released on Feb. 23, 1999, The Slim Shady LP turned Eminem from an underground MC into a household name. Boasting production from Dr. Dre, the album went on to win Best Rap Album at the Grammys, while “My Name Is” won Best Rap Solo Performance. It has since sold over 18 million copies worldwide and was named among Rolling Stone‘s “500 Greatest Albums of All Time.”
Download Zip file Below!


01. Public Service Announcement
02. My Name Is
03. Guilty Conscience feat. Dr. Dre
04. Brain Damage
05. Paul (Skit)
06. If I Had
07. ’97 Bonnie & Clyde
08. Bitch (Skit)
09. Role Model
10. Lounge (Skit)
11. My Fault
12. Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13. Cum On Everybody
14. Rock Bottom
15. Just Don’t Give A Fuck
16. Soap (Skit)
17. As The World Turns
18. I’m Shady
19. Bad Meets Evil feat. Royce Da 5’9”
20. Still Don’t Give A Fuck
21. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella)
22. Get You Mad feat. Sway & King Tech
23. Greg (A Cappella)
24. Bad Guys Always Die (from “Wild Wild West” Soundtrack) feat. Dr. Dre
25. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version) feat. Dr. Dre
26. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
27. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella) feat. Dr. Dre
28. My Name Is (Instrumental)
29. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
30. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (Instrumental)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.