ALBUM: Harrysong – Right About Now

Here is Harrysong newly released EP titled Right About Now which consist of amazing and mind blowing tracks which you will surely fall in love with.

Enjoy Below!


1.  Harrysong ft Shaye Banks (Kumbaya) – Intro DOWNLOAD

2. Harrysong – Falling For You DOWNLOAD

3. Harrysong ft Rudeboy – Konna DOWNLOAD

4. Harrysong – E Be You DOWNLOAD

5. Harrysong ft Hiro – Deliver Me DOWNLOAD

6. Harrysong ft Stonebwoy – Apianko DOWNLOAD

7. Harrysong ft Davido – Bum Bum Bum DOWNLOAD

8. Harrysong – Isioma DOWNLOAD

9. Harrysong ft Toofan – Oppressor DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply