ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin

FULL ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Laycon is back here with an amazing album tagged Shall We Begin, the album houses 12 solid songs where he puts his name back on the Nigerian music spot. The talented music art invites the vocals of Nigerian singers like Mayorkun, Teni, Joeboy, Terri and YKB.

Enjoy Below!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.