ALBUM: Mr. Eazi – Life Is Easy Vol. 2 (Lagos To London)



1. Mr Eazi – Lagos Gyration (Intro) ft. Lady Donli DOWNLOAD


2. Mr Eazi – Surrender ft. Simi DOWNLOAD


3. Mr Eazi – Dabebi ft. King Promise & Maleek Berry DOWNLOAD


4. Mr Eazi – Suffer Head ft. 2Baba DOWNLOAD


5. Mr Eazi – Property ft. Mo-T DOWNLOAD Get Video! 


6. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water DOWNLOAD Get Video!


7. Mr Eazi – Keys to the City (Ogede) DOWNLOAD


8. Mr Eazi – Open & Close ft. Diplo DOWNLOAD


9. Mr Eazi – In Molue to London (Skit) ft. BrodaShaggi(Skit) DOWNLOAD


10. Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD


11. Mr Eazi – Attention ft. Lotto Boyzz DOWNLOAD


12. Mr Eazi – Yard Chill DOWNLOAD


13. Mr Eazi – She Loves Me ft. Chronixx DOWNLOAD


14. Mr Eazi – Chicken Curry ft. Sneakbo DOWNLOAD


15. Mr Eazi – London Town ft. Grigg DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.