Click Here To Join NG Adverts Click Here To Join NG Adverts

For one reason or another, it always seemed like a solo album is part of Quavo’s plans. The Migos member’s own project is now a fact as QUAVO HUNCHO just landed on Makhits Media. Naturally, Offset and Takeoff are among the guests, along with Drake, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, Madonna, Cardi B, Saweetie, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Normani and Davido.
Here is a 19 tracks project from the Migos Trio, Quavo which fan are anticipating on.
Download and enjoy below.



1. Biggest Alley Oop  DOWNLOAD MP3



2. Pass Out Ft. 21 Savage  DOWNLOAD MP3



3. Huncho Dreams  DOWNLOAD MP3



4. Flip The Switch Ft. Drake  DOWNLOAD MP3



5. Give It To Em Ft. Saweetie DOWNLOAD MP3



6. Shine  DOWNLOAD MP3



7. Working Me DOWNLOAD MP3



8. How Bout That!  DOWNLOAD MP3



9. Champagne Rose Ft. Madonna & Cardi B  DOWNLOAD MP3



10. Keep That Shit Ft. Takeoff  DOWNLOAD MP3



11. Fuck 12 Ft. Offset  DOWNLOAD MP3



12. Lose It Ft. Lil Babe  DOWNLOAD MP3



13. Rerun Ft. Travis Scott  DOWNLOAD MP3



14. Go All The Way  DOWNLOAD MP3



15. Lamb Talk  DOWNLOAD MP3



16. Big Bro  DOWNLOAD MP3



17. Swing Ft. Normani & Davido  DOWNLOAD MP3



18. Bubble Gum  DOWNLOAD MP3



19. Lost Ft. Kid Cudi  DOWNLOAD MP3

Click Here To Join NG Adverts Click Here To Join NG Adverts
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Notify of