ALBUM: Rythm – Oluwashina

Rythm (Saymymane) has released his highly anticipated project titled “Oluwashina” Album. The body of work, “Oluwashinat” was complied with 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Terry G ,Diblo, Ib Kay ,Chase, Arshapizi ,Ssylver$eminente ,T Praiize . The “Oluwashina” EP had production credit to himself . (Saymymane) Rythm


1.Standing Ovation (Feat Diblo) DOWNLOAD


3. Oluwashina DOWNLOAD

4. Omo Lomo DOWNLOAD


6. Fan Baze DOWNLOAD

7. God Of Mercy DOWNLOAD

8. Feeling Bless DOWNLOAD

9. Kush Anthem (feat.Terry G & T Praiize ) DOWNLOAD

10. High School (feat. Chase & Arshapizi ) DOWNLOAD

11. Shodamo (feat. IB Kay) DOWNLOAD

12. This Place DOWNLOAD

13. All Night Long (feat. & Friends ) DOWNLOAD

14. Alaye (feat. Ssylver$eminente ) DOWNLOAD

15. Matter DOWNLOAD

16. Moral DOWNLOAD


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

About Djwharlexgold 2390 Articles
Am a disc jockey, web designer, graphic designer, contact us via 08157241514 or mail us at

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.