ALBUM: The Mayor Of Lagos(TMOL)

Mayorkun has finaly drop his Album. This comes in the form of “The Mayor of Lagos,”

Download & Comment below.

1. Intro (Feelings) Ft. My Mum 


2. Sope 


3. Tire 


4. Fantasy 



5. Aya Mi 


6. Posh 



7. Oshepete Ft. D’banj 


8. Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie 


9. Drama Queen 


10. Mofo Ft. Patoranking 


11. Red Handed Ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda 


12. Bobo Ft. Davido 


13. Che Che 


14. Mama 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.