ALBUM: Timaya – Chulo Vibes EP

Demama Records Boss Timaya dropped his long awaiting EP tagged “Chulo Vibes”. The Chulo Vibes‘ EP is compiled with 9-tracks and features, Burna Boy,Tanzania’s Ali Kiba and Machel Montano from Trinidad & Tobago. its Timaya’s first project in 5 years under his imprint DM Records.


1. Balance

2. The Mood

3. Pull up (feat. Burna Boy)

4. Akuna

5. Number One (feat. Alikiba)

6. Obrigado

7. Can’t Kill Myself

8. Happy (feat. Machel Montano)

9. Stoopid

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.